Preferred Vendors

Recommended Wedding Professionals

Flowers

Flowers by Jodi – www.flowersbyjodi.com
Blume Events – www.idoaz.com
Wild Child Floral Design – www.wildchildfloraldesign.com
Butterfly Petals – www.butterflypetals.com

DJs
Ray the DJ – www.raythedj.com
G&R Entertainment – www.gandrentertainment.com
Starz Entertainment – www.starzentertainment.net
Birkett Entertainment – www.birkettentertainment.com
Direct Sounds – www.directsoundsdjs.com
MT Sounds – www.mtsounds.com
All American DJ – www.allamericandjaz.com
Just Weddings – www.justweddingsaz.com
Desert House Productions – www.deserthouseproductions.com

Ministers
Arizona Ministers – www.arizonaministers.com
Rick Bell – www.rev-rick.com
Montana Meadows – www.birdofparadiseweddings.com
Matt Nathanson – www.firstofficiant.com
Mike Kennedy – www.arizonaweddingceremonies.com
Barry Schwartz – 480-595-0337
Montana Meadows – www.birdofparadiseweddings.com

Hair and Makeup
Kensington Hair and Make-up- www.kensingtonmakeup.com
Babydoll Hair – www.babydollhair.com
Makeup Artistry by Tamara – www.tamaramakeupart.com
Bella with Carmen – www.bellawithcarmen.com
Bridal 4 the Win – www.bridal4thewin.com
Rolf’s Salon – www.rolfssalon.com

Linens
Fabulous Linens – www.fabeventsandrentals.com
Southwick Linens – www.southwicklinens.com

Wedding Cake
Piece of Cake – www.pieceofcakedesserts.com
Fleur de Lis – www.fleurdeliscakes.com
Classic Cakes & Confections – www.classiccakesandconfections.com

Videography
Arizona Wedding Video – www.azweddingvideo.com
Legacy Video – www.legacyhdv.com

Musicians
Duo Vibrato – www.duovibrato.com
Emotion String Quartet – www.emotionstringquartet.com
Bruce Faber Pianist – www.brucefaber.com

Catering
Magic Touch – www.magictouchcatering.com
Atlasta – www.atlastacatering.com
Creations by Sergio – www.creationsbysergio.com
SanTan Brewing Company – santanbrewing.com
Gold Star Catering – www.mesa-catering.com
Heidi’s Events & Catering – www.heidievents.com
The Dippin Delight – www.thedippindelight.com

Wedding Planners
A Day to Cherish – www.adaytocherishweddings.com
Simply Refined Events – www.simplyrefinedevents.com
Celebrations by Amy Bacon – www.celebrationsbyamybacon.com
Simply Modern Events – www.simplymodernevents.com

Lighting
Karma Event Lighting – www.karma4me.com

Photo Booths
Snapbooth – www.snapbooth.com
Digital Expressions – www.digitalexpressionsaz.com

Bridal Fashion
Azteca Bridal – www.azbride.com
Suzanne’s Bridal Boutique & Tuxedo – www.suzannesbridalboutique.com
Uptown Bridal & Boutique – www.uptownbrides.com
Wedding Belles Bridal Boutique – www.weddingbellesaz.com

Venues
Ocotillo Golf Resort – www.ocotillogolf.com
The Ashley Castle – www.theashleycastle.com
Villa Siena – www.villasiena.cc
Raven Golf Club – www.ravenphx.com
Arrowhead Country Club – www.arrowheadccaz.com
University Club – www.universityclubphoenix.com
The Boulders Resort – www.theboulders.com
Venue at the Grove – www.venueatthegrove.com
Sassi – www.sassiweddings.com

Dance Lessons
DanceFX – www.danceFXstudios.com
Dance with Chad – www.dancingwithchad.com

Event Rentals
Classic Party Rentals – www.classicpartyrentals.com
Y-Knot Party Rentals – www.yknotparty.com

Menu